top of page

Standards and Codes

Standards of Integrity

Registration in Sonship School of the Firstborn requires adherence to the School’s standards of integrity. These standards are intuitively understood and cannot in any case be listed exhaustively. However, the following examples represent some basic types of unacceptable behavior:

Code of Conduct

Sonship School of the Firstborn is a biblically based discipleship program aiming to equip men and women to fulfill God’s will for their lives.

While Sonship School of the Firstborn reaches many people from all over the world and from different ethnic groups, all students are expected to conduct their lives in a manner consistent with biblical teachings about right living and moral conduct. (Examples of such principles are found in Romans 12:9-21; Galatians 5:22-26; Ephesians 4:25-32)


Sonship School of the Firstborn offers:

  • A flexible program of study for students desiring to be trained and equipped for effective ministry.

  • A certificate of diploma from Sonship School of the Firstborn.


FIRSTS: Gilgal Series

FGS 100 – Passion for What God Wants (The Precursor to Prayer): A study of the prayer of supplication as the means of tapping into the heart of God and developing a passion for God’s will and His kingdom.


FGS 101 – First Prayer (The Bases of Prayer): Utilizing the allegory of a baseball game, this study covers four bases of prayer, as set forth in what is commonly known as The Lord’s Prayer.


FGS 102 – First Fruit (Five Secrets of Living): A discovery of five secrets that lead to continual fruit bearing in our individual lives, and in one’s ministry.


FGS 103 – First Worship (Praise that Lifts the Banner): Explores the various facets of worship; i.e., singing, lifting of the hands, dancing, etc. Discover how doxology stems from a theology of H-I-M-ology—the Gospel of Jesus Christ.


FGS 104 – First Principles (Foundational Truths): Covers the six foundational principles of the doctrine of Christ, upon which the Christian faith is built, as set forth in Hebrews 6:1-2.



FGS 105 – First Love (Developing and Unwavering Trust in Father’s Love): An exploration of the extravagant love of the Father, as exemplified in the face of Christ.


FGS 106 – First Tenth (The Revelation of Tithing): A study of the basic principles of stewardship versus ownership.


FGS 107 – First Faith (Four Laws of Faith): Become more intimately acquainted with the Author of your faith—Jesus—and become familiar with the person, principle, and problem of faith.


FGS 108 – First Fear (Overcoming the Spirit of Fear): Insight into the spirit of fear, its modus operandi, and how to halt its effects in one’s life by trampling fear underfoot.


FGS 109 – First Revelation (Revelation of a Difference): An explorative study on the importance of revelation versus education, as it pertains to walking with God and hearing the voice of God.


FGS 110 – The Beauty of Brokenness: An analysis for the continual need for brokenness, in order to effectuate the will of God in one’s life.

bottom of page